The Scarlet Letter
eBook - ePub
N'est plus disponible |En savoir plus

The Scarlet Letter

Nathaniel Hawthorne

Partager le livre
  1. 234 pages
  2. English
  3. ePUB (adapté aux mobiles)
  4. Disponible sur iOS et Android
eBook - ePub
N'est plus disponible |En savoir plus

The Scarlet Letter

Nathaniel Hawthorne

DĂ©tails du livre
Table des matiĂšres
Citations

À propos de ce livre

Scarlet letter is a classic of American literature written by Nathaniel Hawthorne. Set in the Puritan and Retrograde New England of the seventeenth century, the novel tells the story of Hester Prynne who, having committed adultery, has a daughter who refuses to reveal her father, struggling to create a new life of repentance and dignity.

Foire aux questions

Comment puis-je résilier mon abonnement ?
Il vous suffit de vous rendre dans la section compte dans paramÚtres et de cliquer sur « Résilier l'abonnement ». C'est aussi simple que cela ! Une fois que vous aurez résilié votre abonnement, il restera actif pour le reste de la période pour laquelle vous avez payé. Découvrez-en plus ici.
Puis-je / comment puis-je télécharger des livres ?
Pour le moment, tous nos livres en format ePub adaptĂ©s aux mobiles peuvent ĂȘtre tĂ©lĂ©chargĂ©s via l'application. La plupart de nos PDF sont Ă©galement disponibles en tĂ©lĂ©chargement et les autres seront tĂ©lĂ©chargeables trĂšs prochainement. DĂ©couvrez-en plus ici.
Quelle est la différence entre les formules tarifaires ?
Les deux abonnements vous donnent un accÚs complet à la bibliothÚque et à toutes les fonctionnalités de Perlego. Les seules différences sont les tarifs ainsi que la période d'abonnement : avec l'abonnement annuel, vous économiserez environ 30 % par rapport à 12 mois d'abonnement mensuel.
Qu'est-ce que Perlego ?
Nous sommes un service d'abonnement Ă  des ouvrages universitaires en ligne, oĂč vous pouvez accĂ©der Ă  toute une bibliothĂšque pour un prix infĂ©rieur Ă  celui d'un seul livre par mois. Avec plus d'un million de livres sur plus de 1 000 sujets, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut ! DĂ©couvrez-en plus ici.
Prenez-vous en charge la synthÚse vocale ?
Recherchez le symbole Écouter sur votre prochain livre pour voir si vous pouvez l'Ă©couter. L'outil Écouter lit le texte Ă  haute voix pour vous, en surlignant le passage qui est en cours de lecture. Vous pouvez le mettre sur pause, l'accĂ©lĂ©rer ou le ralentir. DĂ©couvrez-en plus ici.
Est-ce que The Scarlet Letter est un PDF/ePUB en ligne ?
Oui, vous pouvez accéder à The Scarlet Letter par Nathaniel Hawthorne en format PDF et/ou ePUB ainsi qu'à d'autres livres populaires dans Littérature et Collections littéraires. Nous disposons de plus d'un million d'ouvrages à découvrir dans notre catalogue.

Informations

Éditeur
Ale.Mar.
Année
2020
ISBN
9788892860476

Table des matiĂšres

The Scarlet Letter
eBook - ePub
No longer available |Learn more

The Scarlet Letter

Nathaniel Hawthorne

  1. 234 pages
  2. English
  3. ePUB (mobile friendly)
  4. Available on iOS & Android
eBook - ePub
No longer available |Learn more

The Scarlet Letter

Nathaniel Hawthorne

Book details
Table of contents
Citations

About This Book

Scarlet letter is a classic of American literature written by Nathaniel Hawthorne. Set in the Puritan and Retrograde New England of the seventeenth century, the novel tells the story of Hester Prynne who, having committed adultery, has a daughter who refuses to reveal her father, struggling to create a new life of repentance and dignity.

Frequently asked questions

How do I cancel my subscription?
Simply head over to the account section in settings and click on “Cancel Subscription” - it’s as simple as that. After you cancel, your membership will stay active for the remainder of the time you’ve paid for. Learn more here.
Can/how do I download books?
At the moment all of our mobile-responsive ePub books are available to download via the app. Most of our PDFs are also available to download and we're working on making the final remaining ones downloadable now. Learn more here.
What is the difference between the pricing plans?
Both plans give you full access to the library and all of Perlego’s features. The only differences are the price and subscription period: With the annual plan you’ll save around 30% compared to 12 months on the monthly plan.
What is Perlego?
We are an online textbook subscription service, where you can get access to an entire online library for less than the price of a single book per month. With over 1 million books across 1000+ topics, we’ve got you covered! Learn more here.
Do you support text-to-speech?
Look out for the read-aloud symbol on your next book to see if you can listen to it. The read-aloud tool reads text aloud for you, highlighting the text as it is being read. You can pause it, speed it up and slow it down. Learn more here.
Is The Scarlet Letter an online PDF/ePUB?
Yes, you can access The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne in PDF and/or ePUB format, as well as other popular books in Literatura & Colecciones literarias. We have over one million books available in our catalogue for you to explore.

Information

Publisher
Ale.Mar.
Year
2020
ISBN
9788892860476

Table of contents

  1. The Custom-House. Introductory To “The Scarlet Letter”
  2. - 6. Pearl
  3. - 12. The Minister's Vigil
Citation styles for The Scarlet Letter

APA 6 Citation

Hawthorne, N. (2020). The Scarlet Letter ([edition unavailable]). Ale.Mar. Retrieved from https://www.perlego.com/book/2644884/the-scarlet-letter-pdf (Original work published 2020)

Chicago Citation

Hawthorne, Nathaniel. (2020) 2020. The Scarlet Letter. [Edition unavailable]. Ale.Mar. https://www.perlego.com/book/2644884/the-scarlet-letter-pdf.

Harvard Citation

Hawthorne, N. (2020) The Scarlet Letter. [edition unavailable]. Ale.Mar. Available at: https://www.perlego.com/book/2644884/the-scarlet-letter-pdf (Accessed: 15 October 2022).

MLA 7 Citation

Hawthorne, Nathaniel. The Scarlet Letter. [edition unavailable]. Ale.Mar., 2020. Web. 15 Oct. 2022.